高级管理人员招聘

强大的领导力能够将组织带向新的高度。 正是源于这种坚定的信念,我们的客户信赖会才堂上海的专业判断力可以帮助他们找到有竞争力的高管人才。

我们提倡自始至终与客户间的紧密合作。通过全面了解他们的公司文化, 招聘需求,长短期发展轨迹 以及领导能力标准,提供客观的建议和专业咨询。

会才堂采用主动积极的猎才策略,并结合尽职调查以选拔出高质素的候选人。这是一种既系统又周全的方式。其中涵括了详尽的人才匹配和全面的基础调研。候选人会接受面试,非正式的背景调查和心理测试等任何适用的评估。通过我们严格的搜索,我们最终能为客户提供一组精英人才。

我们的工作并不仅仅是帮助客户找到适合的候选人。会才堂上海会通过期望管理,专业咨询和市场情报的提供,给予客户和求职者职业咨询,事业发展计划,薪资谈判技巧以及入职培训等。当候选人开始新的工作后,我们会继续帮助和指导他们如何融合和尽快适应新的环境。我们相信这种私人关怀可以带来较高的入职率和入职后的稳定。

Executive search Asia

Executive Search

As your business partner for executive search in Asia, we approach every search mandate in a thorough, detailed and thoughtful way.

We start by asking you questions about your organization’s culture, needs, trajectory and leadership success factors. Our active search and outreach through our professional contacts and networks help you identify the most qualified and best-fit candidates for your positions. This is a systematic and careful approach which involves detailed mapping and comprehensive research.

Candidates undergo a multi-faceted assessment through a series of interviews, informal market references, and where applicable, psychometric tests so that you are always presented with a short list of top caliber and right-fit individuals.

Our partnership doesn’t just end with identification of the talent. We continue to support our clients and candidates through providing active career counsel, offer development & negotiation and even up to assistance in the candidate’s adaptation and integration into your organization. This continued engagement tends to lead to placements with a high rate of success for our clients, and equally, a sustained and fruitful career for our candidates.

We have a strong regional network and extensive experience for China executive search, Malaysia executive search, Philippines executive search and more. Contact us today to find out how we can assist with your talent needs.